Guided Reading Intermediate Reader Set - Old Testament Stories (7 Bks)

Set of 7 Old Testament stories. Includes the following Leveled Readers:

Joseph, Egyptian Ruler  (Level J)
Joseph Helps the King  (Level J)
Baby Moses  (Level K)
God Made Sea Creatures  (Level K)
Josiah, Boy King  (Level K)
David and Jonathon  (Level K)
The Fiery Furnace  (Level M)

Related Items