Guided Reading Intermediate Readers Set - Miracles & Parables (7 Bks)

7 book set of stories of miracles and parables from the Bible. Includes the following Leveled Readers:

Levi's Lunch  (Level H)
The Ten Lepers  (Level I)
The Lame Man  (Level K)
The Prodigal Son  (Level K)
Peace, Be Still  (Level K)
The Good Samaritan  (Level M)
The Sower and The Seeds  (Level M)

Related Items