Welcome to the A Reason For Homeschool store! Shopping for a Christian School? Please click HERE.

For the month of May, buy any Handwriting Student Worktext, Teacher Guide, or Set and receive a 2nd edition Spelling Set for 25% off!

Guided Reading Intermediate Readers Set - Jesus & His Followers (8 Bks)

8 book set of stories of Jesus and his followers. Includes the following Leveled Readers:

How Far Is It?  (Level F)
I Will Come Again  (Level J)
Impossible! Impossible!  (Level J)
The Mysterious Star  (Level (J)
The Jailer's Surprise  (Level L)
The Unexpected Guest  (Level M)
The King On Trial  (Level M)
The Saddest Day  (Level M)

Related Items