Guided Reading Early Readers Set - Old Testament Stories (10 Books)

Set of 10 Old Testament stories. Includes the following Leveled Readers:

Adam Named the Animals  (Level A)
It is Good  (Level A)
Let My People Go  (Level A)
God's Promise  (Level B)
Joseph's New Coat  (Level B)
Daniel & The Lions  (Level C)
Jericho March  (Level D)
Noah's Ark  (Level D)
The Day God Rested  (Level D)
Daniel Prayed (Level E)

Related Items