Guided Reading Beginning Readers Set - Old Testament Stories (9 Books)

9 book set of Old Testament stories. Includes the following Leveled Readers:

Naaman  (Level F)
God Calls Samuel  (Level F)
Peter on the Water  (Level F)
The Prayed For Baby  (Level H)
Jacob's Ladder  (Level H)
Joseph, Egyptian Slave  (Level J)
Joseph's Dream  (Level J)
David and Goliath (Level J)
Jonah and the Whale  (Level J)


Related Items