Welcome to the A Reason For Homeschool store! Shopping for a Christian School? Please click HERE.

For the month of May, buy any Handwriting Student Worktext, Teacher Guide, or Set and receive a 2nd edition Spelling Set for 25% off!

Guided Reading Beginning Readers Set - New Testament Stories (9 Books)

9 book set of New Testament stories. Includes the following Leveled Readers:

A Big Big Lunch (Level G)
The Empty Tomb (Level I)
Let the Children Come (Level F)
Fishers of Men (Level G)
Little Lamb and the Shepherd (Level H)
Blind, Blind Bart (Level I)
The Two Houses (Level I)
The Surprise Breakfast (Level I)
The Wedding Feast (Level I)


Related Items